Soul Train will soon steam into a town near you

Soul Train Tour Dates

Performing at Theatres Throughout the UK

Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Date Town & Venue Tickets
Thur 15 Jul
2021
Banbury Mill Arts Centre
Trust Spiceball Park Banbury Oxfordshire OX16 5QE
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£23 per person
Box Office Tel: 01295 279 002
BOOK NOW
Thur 22 Jul
2021
Crawley The Hawth
Hawth Avenue Crawley RH10 6YZ
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£25 per person
Box Office Tel: 01293 553 636
BOOK NOW
Thur 29 Jul
2021
Tamworth Assembly Rooms
Corporation Street, Tamworth B79 7DN
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£22 per person
Box Office Tel: 01827 709 618
BOOK NOW
Fri 06 Aug
2021
St Ives The Guildhall
Street-an-Pol St Ives Cornwall TR26 2DS
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£26.50 per person. Over 60s £22.50
Box Office Tel: 01726 879 500
BOOK NOW
Fri 13 Aug
2021
Blackpool Viva
3 Church Street Blackpool FY1 1HJ
Doors Open 6pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£19 to £26.50 per person
Box Office Tel:01253 297 297
BOOK NOW
Fri 20 Aug
2021
Exmouth The Pavilion
The Esplanade, Exmouth EX8 2AZ
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£24.50 Flat and £26.50 Raised.
Box Office Tel: 01395 222 477
BOOK NOW
Sun 22 Aug
2021
Clacton Princes Theatre
Station Road Clacton on Sea Essex CO15 1SE
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£20 per person
Box Office Tel: 01255 686 633
BOOK NOW
Thur 26 Aug
2021
Hastings White Rock Theatre
White Rock, Hastings, East Sussex. TN34 1JX
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£25 per person.
Box Office Tel: 01424 46 22 88
BOOK NOW
Fri 03 Sep
2021
Congleton Daneside Theatre
Park Road Congleton Cheshire CW12 1DP
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£20 per person
Box Office Tel: 01260 271 095
BOOK NOW
Wed 08 Sep
2021
Birmingham Crescent Theatre
20 Sheepcote St, Birmingham B16 8AE
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£24.50 per person
Box Office Tel: 0121 643 5858

BOOK NOW
Fri 17 Sep
2021
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Herbert St, Pontardawe, Swansea SA8 4ED
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£23 per person
Box Office Tel:01792 863 722
BOOK NOW
Sat 25 Sep
2021
Southport The Atkinson
Lord St Southport PR8 1DB
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£22 per person
Box Office Tel: 01704 533 333
BOOK NOW
Sat 09 Oct
2021
Coalville Century Theatre
Century Theatre Snibston Ashby Road Coalville LE76 3LN
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£20 per person. Early birds paid for by 4th July 2021 only £18
Box Office Tel: 01530 278 444 
BOOK NOW
Fri 15 Oct
2021
Northwich Memorial Court
Chesterway, Northwich CW9 5QJ
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Price £20
Box Office Tel: 01606 261 100
BOOK NOW
Fri 22 Oct
2021
Folkestone The Tower Theatre
North Road Shorncliffe Folkestone Kent CT20 3HL
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£20
Box Office Tel:01303 223 925
Soon
Sat 06 Nov
2021
Paignton Palace Theatre
Palace Avenue, Paignton, Devon, TQ3 3HF
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£24.50 per person
Box Office Tel: 01803 665 800
BOOK NOW
Fri 28 Jan
2022
Monmouth Monmouth Savoy Theatre
Church St Monmouth NP25 3BU
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£19 per person
Box Office Tel: 01600 772 467
BOOK NOW
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Dates subject to changes, depending on latest COVID restrictionsSoul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates

Soul Train Tour Dates
SOUL TRAIN Touring Theatre Music Show