Soul Train will soon steam into a town near you

Soul Train Tour Dates

Performing at Theatres Throughout the UK

Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Date Town & Venue Tickets
Sat 28 May
2022
Gorleston Pavilion Theatre
Pier Gardens Gorleston Norfolk NR31 6PP
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £23 just 8 seats left
Box office Tel; 01493 662 832
BOOK NOW
Sun 05 Jun
2022
Settle Victoria Hall
Kirkgate Settle BD24 9DZ
Doors Open 6pm Shows Starts 7pm
£20
Box Office Tel: 01729 825 718
BOOK NOW
Sat 11 Jun
2022
Rugby Benn Hall
Newbold Road Rugby CV21 2LN
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £20
Box Office Tel: 01788 533 719
BOOK NOW
Sat 25 Jun
2022
Kidderminster Town Hall
Vicar St Kidderminster DY10 1DA
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£21
Box Office Tel: 01562 732 158   
BOOK NOW
Sat 02 Jul
2022
Shipley MFN outdoor concert
Shipley Gate Notts NG16 3JE
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 8pm
£20 with Early bird tickets paid for 24th June 22 only £17
Box Office Tel: 0333 666 4466
BOOK NOW
Sat 23 Jul
2022
St Helens Theatre Royal
Corporation Street St Helens WA10 1LQ
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£22
Box Office Tel: 01744 756 000
BOOK NOW
Thur 28 Jul
2022
Hastings White Rock Theatre
White Rock, Hastings, East Sussex. TN34 1JX
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£25
Box Office Tel: 01424 46 22 88
BOOK NOW
Fri 12 Aug
2022
Clacton Princes Theatre
Station Road Clacton on Sea Essex CO15 1SE
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £20
Box Office Tel: 01255 686 633
BOOK NOW
Sat 20 Aug
2022
Southport The Atkinson
Lord St Southport PR8 1DB
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £22
Box Office Tel: 01704 533 333
BOOK NOW
Thur 08 Sep
2022
Blackwood Miners Institute
High Street Blackwood NP12 1BB
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £22
Box Office Tel:01495 227 206
Soon
Fri 21 Oct
2022
Middlesbrough Theatre
The Avenue Linthorpe Middlesbrough TS5 6SA
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£24.50
Box Office Tel: 01642 81 51 81
BOOK NOW
Thur 03 Nov
2022
Leicester Little Theatre
Little Theatre Dover Street Leicester LE1 6PW
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£22
Box Office Tel: 0116 255 1302   
BOOK NOW
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates

Soul Train Tour Dates
SOUL TRAIN Touring Theatre Music Show