Soul Train will soon steam into a town near you

Soul Train Tour Dates

Performing at Theatres Throughout the UK

Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Date Town & Venue Tickets
Wed 12 Jan
2021
Long Eaton Duchess Theatre
Chatsworth Arts Centre West Gate Long Eaton Derbyshire NG10 1EF
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£18 per person
Box Office Tel: 0115 973 3326


Soon
Fri 28 Jan
2022
Monmouth Monmouth Savoy Theatre
Church St Monmouth NP25 3BU
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £19
Box Office Tel: 01600 772 467
BOOK NOW
Sat 19 Feb
2022
Northwich Memorial Court
Chesterway, Northwich CW9 5QJ
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £20
Box Office Tel: 01606 261 100
BOOK NOW
Fri 04 Mar
2022
Tamworth Assembly Rooms
Corporation Street, Tamworth B79 7DN
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£22 per person
Box Office Tel: 01827 709 618
BOOK NOW
Fri 11 Mar
2022
Huddersfield Town Hall
Corporation Street Huddersfield HD1 2TU
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £23 per person
Box Office Tel: 01484 221 900
Soon
Fri 01 Apr
2022
Blackpool Viva
3 Church Street Blackpool FY1 1HJ
Doors Open 6pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £19 to £26.50 per person
Box Office Tel:01253 297 297
Soon
Wed 20 Apr
2022
Crawley The Hawth
Hawth Avenue Crawley RH10 6YZ
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£25 per person
Box Office Tel: 01293 553 636
BOOK NOW
Fri 22 Apr
2022
Barnsley Civic
Hanson Street Barnsley S70 2HZ
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £20 per person
Box Office Tel: 01226 327 000
Soon
Sat 30 Apr
2022
Congleton Daneside Theatre
Park Road Congleton Cheshire CW12 1DP
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £20 per person
Box Office Tel: 01260 271 095
Soon
Sat 28 May
2022
Gorleston Pavilion Theatre
Pier Gardens Gorleston Norfolk NR31 6PP
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £23
Box office 01493 662 832
BOOK NOW
Sat 11 Jun
2022
Rugby Benn Hall
Newbold Road Rugby CV21 2LN
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £20
Box Office Tel:01788 533 719
Soon
Fri 12 Aug
2022
Clacton Princes Theatre
Station Road Clacton on Sea Essex CO15 1SE
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
£20 per person
Box Office Tel: 01255 686 633
Soon
Sat 20 Aug
2022
Southport The Atkinson
Lord St Southport PR8 1DB
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £22 per person
Box Office Tel: 01704 533 333
BOOK NOW
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates
Dates subject to changes, depending on latest COVID restrictionsSoul Train Tour Dates
Soul Train Tour Dates

Soul Train Tour Dates
SOUL TRAIN Touring Theatre Music Show