Performing at Theatres Throughout the UK

Date Town & Venue Tickets
Sat 16 Mar
2024
Stafford Top Of The World
139 Newport Road Stafford ST16 2EZ
Doors Open 7.30pm Shows Starts 8pm
Tickets £20
Box Office Tel: 0333 666 4466
BOOK NOW
Fri 22 Mar
2024
Worcester Swan Theatre
The Moors, Worcester WR1 3ED
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £23 be quick only 18 left !
Box Office Tel: 01905 611 427
BOOK NOW
Fri 29 Mar
2024
York Joseph Rowntree Theatre
Haxby Road York YO31 8TA
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £25 inc all charges
Box Office Tel: 01904 501 935
BOOK NOW
Sun 31 Mar
2024
Halifax Playhouse
King Cross Street Halifax HXI 2SH
Doors Open 6.30pm Shows Starts 7pm
Tickets £22
Box Office Tel:  0333 666 4466
BOOK NOW
Thur 11 Apr
2024
South Shields Customs House
Mill Dam South Shields NE33 1ES
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £24
Box Office Tel:0191 454 1234
BOOK NOW
Sat 13 Apr
2024
Digbeth The Crossing
1 Milk St Digbeth Birmingham B5 5SU
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £22
Box Office Tel:0333 666 4466
BOOK NOW
Fri 26 Apr
2024
Penistone Paramount
Shrewsbury Road Penistone S36 6DY
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £22
Box Office Tel: 01226 767 532
BOOK NOW
Fri 03 May
2024
Wisbech The Secret Garden
Mile Tree Lane Wisbech PE13 4TR
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £22 Be quick only 19 left !
Box Office Tel:  0333 666 4466
BOOK NOW
Sat 25 May
2024
Southport Little Theatre
Hoghton Street Southport PR9 0PA
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £22
Box Office Tel: 0333 666 4466
BOOK NOW
Sat 01 Jun
2024
Wythenshawe Forum
Simonsway Wythenshawe Manchester M22 5RX
Doors Open 7.30pm Shows Starts 8pm
Tickets £20
Box Office Tel:  0161 935 4000
BOOK NOW
Sat 15 Jun
2024
Monmouth Savoy Theatre
Church St Monmouth NP25 3BU
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £23
Box Office Tel: 01600 772 467
BOOK NOW
Wed 26 Jun
2024
Tamworth Assembly Rooms
Corporation Street Tamworth B79 7DN
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £24.50
Box Office Tel: 01827 709 618
BOOK NOW
Sat 29 Jun
2024
Cleethorpes Beachcomber
Cleethorpes Pearl Holiday Park 208 North Sea Lane Cleethorpes DN36 4ET
Doors Open 7.30pm Shows Starts 8pm
Tickets £20 with early birds paid for by 31 May 24 only £18
Box Office Tel: 0333 666 4466
BOOK NOW
Sat 06 Jul
2024
Congleton Daneside Theatre
Park Road Congleton Cheshire CW12 1DP
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £22
Box Office Tel: 0333 666 3366
BOOK NOW
Fri 12 Jul
2024
Witham Witham Public Hall
Collingwood Road, Witham CM8 2DY
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £19.95
Box Office Tel: 0345 017 8717
BOOK NOW
Sat 20 Jul
2024
Warwick The Warwick Hall
Myton Road Warwick CV34 6PP
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £24
Box Office Tel: 01926 776 438
BOOK NOW
Sat 27 Jul
2024
Stourport The Civic
Martins Way Stourport On Severn DY13 8UJ
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £23
Box Office Tel: 01299 823 339
BOOK NOW
Fri 02 Aug
2024
Barnsley Metrodome
Queens Ground Queens Rd Barnsley S71 1AN
Doors Open 7.30pm Shows Starts 8pm
Tickets £20
Box Office Tel: 0333 666 4466
BOOK NOW
Sat 31 Aug
2024
Stanley Common Oakfield Farm OUTDOOR EVENT
2 Belper Road Stanley Common Nr Ilkeston DE7 6FP
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 8pm
Tickets £20 with early birds paid for by 31 July only £18
Box Office Tel:0333 666 4466
BOOK NOW
Thur 12 Sep
2024
Newport Riverfront Theatre
Kingsway Newport NP20 1HG
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £23
Box Office Tel:01633 656 757
Soon
Sat 14 Sep
2024
Market Drayton Festival Drayton Centre
Frogmore Road Market Drayton Shropshire TF9 3AX
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £22
Box Office Tel:  01630 654 444
BOOK NOW
Sat 21 Sep
2024
Port Sunlight Gladstone Theatre
Greendale Rd Wirral CH62 4XB
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £25
Box Office Tel:  0151 643 8757 
BOOK NOW
Sat 02 Nov
2024
Rugeley Rose Theatre
Taylors Lane Rugeley Staffordshire WS15 2AA
Doors Open 7pm Shows Starts 7.30pm
Tickets £22
Box office Tel 0333 666 4466
BOOK NOW
Soul Train Tour Dates

Soul Train will soon steam into a town near you !

Soul Train Tour Dates
Performing at Theatres Throughout the UK.