Soul Train Event Show Reviews

Soul Train Show Reviews

What People Said About The Soul Train Show

Soul Train Show Reviews
Have you seen the Soul Train Show.. click here to review us !Soul Train Show Reviews
Soul Train Show Reviews
Venue: Venue 23, Wakefield
Review: What a fab night! We sang and danced along to every track. Loved every minute. Thank you so much.
Review by: Diane Battye, Wakefield (Jan 2024)

Venue: Oldham
Review: Watch your show last night, it was amazing. sorry for the over eagernesss coming on the stage for your autographs and you kindly said I would have to wait for the meet and greet but I had to leave because I am a full time carer for family so never got my book autographed.
Review by: Robert Mountain, via Facebook (Sep 2023)

Review: Was great fun with great people ❤️ xx
Review by: Christine Eastmond, via Facebook (Sep 2023)

Review: Absolutely loved it ❤️
Review by: Martine Boucher, via Facebook (Sep 2023)

Review: Great night
Review by: Karen Joyce, via Facebook (Sep 2023)

Venue: Wythenshawe
Review: Great night thanks
Review by: Dawn Wright, via Facebook (May 2023)

Review: Thanks for the music, we enjoyed the night.
Review by: Vanessa Fox, via Facebook (May 2023)

Review: Absolutely amazing, I had such a good night! Loved the music and the singing. Will definitely book to see again!
Review by: Claire Louise Cain, via Facebook (May 2023)

Venue: Theatre Royal, St Helens
Review: Just to say last night was a West End show in all but location. Wonderful talent on show and the audience really appreciated the warmth and fun you all brought to the night.
Review by: Stephen Sheridan, St Helens (Jul 2022)

Venue: Abergavenny
Review: Great show in Abergavenny. When are you coming to Monmouth
Review by: Lisa Roberts, via Facebook (Feb 2020)

Venue: Lancaster Grand Theatre
Review: Wonderful show last night at Lancaster Grand Theatre. Great music and fabulous singers. Hope to see you again soon.
Review by: Deb Soper, via Facebook (Sep 2019)

Venue: Borough Theatre, Abergavenny
Review: One of the best shows I’ve seen at the Borough Theatre. Hope you return very soon.. We see a lot of shows here, but to see nearly everyone on their feet was absolutely amazing last night. Well done to you all and thank you for a fabulous night.
Review by: Carol Thomas Gray, via Facebook (Feb 2020)

Venue: Gladstone Theatre, Port Sunlight, Birkenhead
Review: We really enjoyed your show at Gladstone Theatre, Port Sunlight last night! Thank you guys! It was fantastic.
Review by: Lesley Moore, via Facebook (Aug 2019)

Venue: Lancaster Grand Theatre
Review: What a fantastic show seen at the Lancaster Grand Theatre can’t wait for the group to return I will definately be there.
Review by: Muriel Jackson, via Facebook (Sep 2019)

Venue: Various Shows
Review: This was an excellent night ! They were excellent.
Review by: Maria Torrens-Ward, via Facebook (Dec 2019)

Review: Great night.
Review by: Karen Wooster, via Facebook (Dec 2019)

Review: Great entertainment brilliant show!
Review by: Glyn Pullen, via Facebook (Dec 2019)

Soul Train Show Reviews
Soul Train Show Reviews
Soul Train Show Reviews
Soul Train Show Reviews
Soul Train Show Reviews
Soul Train Show Reviews

 Have you seen the Soul Train Show..  click here to review us !

Soul Train Show Reviews
SOUL TRAIN Touring Theatre Music Show