logo

Tour Dates


20 Jul Saturday - CANNOCK Premier Suite Book now

30 Aug Friday - PORT SUNLIGHT Gladstone Theatre Book now

6 Sep Friday - WHITEHAVEN Solway Hall Book now

13 Sep Friday - MIDDLETON Arena Book now

14 Sep Saturday - CHELMSFORD Civic Theatre Book now

19 Sep Thursday - LANCASTER Grand Theatre Book now

28 Sep Saturday - COLNE The Muni Theatre Book now

19 Oct Saturday - EDMONTON Millfield TheatreBook now

8 Nov Friday - CASTLEFORD Phoenix Theatre Book now

23 Nov Saturday - PURFLEET Circus Tavern

30 Nov Saturday - SWINDON MECA

Note from 27th November 2019 and throughout December will be the Love Christmas Show

13 Dec Friday - PENISTONE Paramount Theatre